Tuna Fish Studio is a Belgrade based production company born in 2005.

Collaborative approach and down to earth production style allows us to refine creative ideas and produce innovative work with wide commercial appeal.

A strong creative cross-pollination between our Advertising and Film departments informs our mission to bring fresh perspective and passion in all our projects. That is felt in our stories as well as on our sets.

Thanks to our branches in Serbia and Montenegro we are able to fully service any European or overseas agency or production company. Your production will benefit by the endless advantage that the up-and-coming film industry in Serbia has to offer, including wide variety of locations across former Yugoslavia.

Whatever the size of your project our team can offer you an enjoyable experience with attention to detail in all aspects of the job.


We bring fresh perspective and passion in all our projects

Kosta Glusica
partner
kosta@tunafishstudio.com

Ivana Antic
managing partner
ivana@tunafishstudio.com

Marija Milenkovic
producer
marija.milenkovic@tunafishstudio.com

Luka Mrvos
producer
luka@tunafishstudio.com

Djordje Markovic
director
djordje.markovic@me.com

Sanja Milovanovic
junior producer
sanja@tunafishstudio.com

Jelena Bajagic
office manager
jelena.bajagic@tunafishstudio.com

Loading...