We bring fresh perspective
and passion in all our projects

Tuna Fish Studio is an award-winning Belgrade based production company born in 2005.

Collaborative approach and down to earth production style allows us to refine creative ideas and produce innovative work with wide commercial appeal.

A strong creative cross-pollination between our Advertising and Film departments informs our mission to bring fresh perspective and passion in all our projects. That is felt in our stories as well as on our sets.

Lada Vukotic Stamatov

executive producer
+38163475972
lada@tunafishstudio.com

Aleksandra Babic

producer
+38163284743
aleksandra@tunafishstudio.com

Marija Milenkovic

producer
+381 63371929
marija.milenkovic@tunafishstudio.com

Luka Mrvos

producer
+381637860915
luka@tunafishstudio.com

Diana Bojovic

producer
+381642831111
diana@tunafishstudio.com

Jelena Radojevic

junior producer
+381637432981
jelena.radojevic@tunafishstudio.com

Sanja Milovanovic

postproduction coordinator
+381698011372
sanja@tunafishstudio.com

Milica Jovanovic

production assistant
+381649905369
milica.jovanovic@tunafishstudio.com

Jelena Petkovic

production assistant
+381645445446
jelena.petkovic@tunafishstudio.com

Jelena Bajagic

office manager/financial assistant
+381698011385
jelena.bajagic@tunafishstudio.com

Tuna Fish Studio is an award-winning Belgrade based production company. We produce, co-produce as well as provide service production.

Whatever the size of your project our team can offer you an enjoyable experience with attention to detail in all aspects of the job.

Get in touch with us!

Search

You are using an outdated browser which can not show modern web content.

We suggest you download Chrome or Firefox.